Thank you for being our valued customer.

It has been a pleasure to serve you.

Staff attitude and workmanship is very good. Thanks

~ Lee Cheng Huat

Customer Facebook Review  on 19-03-2019

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review


Quality products with reasonable pricing. Happy with the after sales service also. Would recommend.

~ Aaron Ng

Customer Facebook Review  on 16-03-2019

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review


Quality products with reasonable pricing. Happy with the after sales service also. Would recommend.

~ Max Ng

Customer Facebook Review  on 12-02-2019

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review


Greatest appreciation to Jes and Amos. perfect customer service. Both of them went the extra mile to assist and solve my problems when I was installing the seat cover on my own.

Amos was literally guiding me thru the entire process by calling me from his mobile phone and exchange of pictures for pictorial guidance was greatly appreciated.

Crizto, you have a great team and their selflessness is commendable!

~ Mohamed Kamrul Amin

Customer Facebook Review  on 29-01-2019

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review


I would like to compliment the 2 installers Purushothaman and Chellaiah from Crizto Singapore Pte Ltd.

They are very professional in their works. They reached my house on time for the appointment. They are friendly too and even advise my family members how to save water.

Please tell Crizto on behalf of me that they employed such a wonderful and efficient workers.

Thank you PUB.

~ Ng Lee Chin

Customer feedback via email  on 06-06-2018

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review


I like to take this opportunity to thank Crizto management who has been working closely with PUB to change my HDB unit WC seater. The whole process of this changing is very smooth going. The in charge will arrange to send somebody to my house to inspect on my WC seater. Another date was fixed for their plumbers to come down to my house to do the changing of WC seater.

The plumber, Karuppiah and Karuppan, who came to my house were very warm and friendly. They are very professional in their task that they can finished their work within the stipulated time. Can you imagine that they have been to many houses to install the WC seater and still have warm and friendly gesture to do their task. Their passion for work is truly appreciated. I am so happy for your company to have such employees. Thumb Up.

Nowadays is very difficult to find good employee who has passion for work in their daily task and good customer service but I do find the employees in Crizto having such employees. Please send my regards and compliments to the two plumbers and the person who called me for arranging the dates for changing the WC seater.

Thank you.

~ Richard Heng

Customer feedback via email  on 17-05-2018

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review


 

I would like to take this opportunity to commend on your 2 Indian foreign plumbers assigned to this job. I am so sorry that I do not have their names as I left the completion form (with their names on it) in the flat. From your rooster, I am sure you will be able to know who they are.

Please convey my appreciation to them for a job well done, and their professionalism and dedication in carrying out their jobs. They assisted in cleaning up the place upon completion of the installation. They are also very well-mannered and have very pleasant characters when engaged in small chats with me and my wife. All in all, thanks.

Have a great week ahead.

~ Ang Chee Keong

Customer feedback via email on 18-04-2018

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review


I refer to the replacement of two toilets water closets and the three tap heads which was carried out on Wed, 7.2.18, by Crizto contractor. The job was carried out efficiently by the two personnel of the Crizto contractor, I managed to recall one of them as Karu. They were very patient in doing their job.

I take this opportunity to thank PUB Chief Engineer (Water Demand Management & Inspectorate) and all his/her staff who had corresponded with me since Dec 17. Please also convey my appreciation to Crizto contractor in particular one of her staff Ms Lee Wah. I really appreciate for her understanding to allow me to choose a date at my convenience.

I take this opportunity again to wish all the Chinese personnel of PUB and Crizto personnel, A Happy, Prosperous and Healthy Lunar New Year.

~ Joseph Chua

Customer feedback via email  on 08-02-2018

Go to Facebook Page Review

Go to Google Page Review